ashok\

“ME/CFS, Fibromyalgia, MCS & EHS are real physical conditions with real symptoms. Let’s stop the misunderstanding and misinformation together.”- Ashok

REGISTER FOR THIS FREE EVENT: by clicking "Going" here to receive notifications.
WHEN: Wed July 17th, 6 PM UK | 7 PM EU | 10 AM PDT | 1 PM EDT | 10.30 PM IST
WHERE: On the Gupta Program timeline at https://www.facebook.com/guptaprogram/

man standing against wall

These conditions are often either implicitly or explicitly dismissed as not being real physical conditions by some in the medical community, media and greater society. This can cause sufferers to feel like their experience is “all in their head” which can lead to a lot of shame, guilt and invalidation. And often makes recovery much harder.

If you have ever been a victim of this type of misinformation, then this is a not to be missed event. Learn the science behind why traditional medicine finds it so hard to understand and treat these type of conditions and what you can do starting today to take control and reclaim your health & happiness.

young woman resting

This Ashok LIVE session will also provide an introduction to the next 12- Week Group Webinar Series which begins on July 22nd. For more information, please see here.

Untitled

Ashok Gupta

Ashok Gupta is the Director of the Gupta Program. He has dedicated his life to helping people get their life back from Chronic Illness, improving people’s well-being, and helping them achieve their potential. He has been teaching meditation around the world for over 15 years. He runs a global e-clinic specializing in treating ME, Chronic Fatigue Syndrome, Fibromyalgia & Multiple Chemical Sensitivities – www.guptaprogramme.com

Ashok has spent many years researching the brain neurology of emotion and linking well-being tools with science. He has published medical papers on the basis of stress-related illnesses. He has appeared in many media as an expert on stress on the BBC, CNN, Guardian Newspaper, ITV, The Independent, and many others.

He wrote and presented the Meaning of Life Experiment which is a Free, Award-winning Meditation and Self-Development App www.themeaningoflife.tv

He also works with companies around the world, teaching courses in Leadership, Time Management, and Personal Development. www.ashokgupta.tv

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *